General Meetings
10:00 AM
-- Look in the programs tab for more details AND
for community outreach wants--

Monday, Sept 19, 2022

Monday, Nov 14, 2022 **

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

Monday May 15, 2023  **

** Luncheon dates

Marcia Merrick - Working with the Homeless in KC

Jim Cosgrove - "Ripple" - his book on the murder of

   Frank McGonigle

Margaret Walkenshaw - JoCo Faith Communities

   Outreach

Patricia Cecil - Faith and Camp Funston / How

   Soldiers Prepared for War

Bill Nicks - First Person Reenactment of

    Dwight Eisenhower

Asbury.jpg

5400 W. 75th St

Prairie Village KS

Hager Hall

Bottom level back entrance

Board Meetings

9:30 AM

Monday, Aug 15, 2022

Monday, Oct 17, 2022  

Monday, Dec 12, 2022 

Monday, Feb 13, 2023 

Monday, Apr 17, 2023 

mainstreet_credit_union.jpg

6025 Lamar

Mission KS