General Meetings
10:00 AM
-- Look in the programs tab for more details --

Monday, Sept 19, 2022

Monday, Nov 14, 2022 **

Monday, Jan 23, 2023

Monday, Mar 20, 2023

Monday May 15, 2023  **

 

 

** Luncheon dates

Programs are still being finalized and will

be posted as they are determined

Asbury.jpg

5400 W. 75th St

Prairie Village KS

Hager Hall

Bottom level back entrance

Board Meetings

9:30 AM

Monday, Aug 15, 2022

Monday, Oct 17, 2022  

Monday, Dec 12, 2022 

Monday, Feb 13, 2023 

Monday, Apr 17, 2023 

mainstreet_credit_union.jpg

6025 Lamar

Mission KS