top of page


The Johnson County Association of Retired School Personnel unites retired school personnel in friendship through its meetings and various programs.  JCARSP works for legislation for retiree benefits and supports local public education.  Members participate in community service activities.  We also sponsor a scholarship at Johnson County Community College.


Dues for a regular or associate members in JCARSP are $15.00 a year.  Our dues year is a calendar year and dues can be paid by check at General Meetings in November or January.  

Or you can mail your $15.00 check made out to JCARSP to 

Ramona Weigel

2009 W. 139th St.

Leawood, KS  66224


Team Member Image 1

Karen Meyers


Team Member Image 2

Valdeana Vincent-Burrell

Vice President

Team Member Image 3

Janet Huddleston


bottom of page